You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Perry Smith Director, Instruction Curriculum 604-613-3937 perry.smith@abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Phone Email
TBA TBA
Lucy Bell Clerical Curriculum ext.1822 lucy.bell@abbyschools.ca
Donna Wright District Principal Early Learning 604-897-7880 donna.wright@abbyschools.ca
David Ennis District VP Digital Learning 604-807-9671 david.ennis@abbyschools.ca
Lynette Power District VP English Language Learning 604-621-8886 lynette.power@abbyschools.ca
Natalie deWit Helping Teacher Modern Languages 778-242-5804 natalie.dewit@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Gill Helping Teacher English Language Learning 604-864-1699 michelle.gill@abbyschools.ca
Tawnie Hildebrandt Helping Teacher Numeracy 604-621-8885 tawnie.hildebrandt@abbyschools.ca
Rebecca Kandal Helping Teacher English Language Learning 778-808-4229 rebecca.kandal@abbyschools.ca
Tyra Lasko Helping Teacher Early Learning 604-613-2153 tyra.lasko@abbyschools.ca
Maria Limpright Helping Teacher Early Learning 604-615-9716 maria.limpright@abbyschools.ca
Laurel Mathew Helping Teacher English Language Learning 604-217-0215 laurel.mathew@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Middleton Helping Teacher Secondary 604-615-9714 michelle.middleton@abbyschools.ca
Kaylie Rooke Helping Teacher Intermediate/Middle 604-866-2157 kaylie.rooke@abbyschools.ca
Barb Wilson Helping Teacher Mentorship 604-621-8884 barb.wilson@abbyschools.ca
Jun Kim Systems Analyst Programmer Curriculum jun.kim@abbyschools.ca
Debbie Born Tech Helping Teacher Digital Learning 604-217-6277 debbie.born@abbyschools.ca
Todd Diakow Tech Helping Teacher Digital Learning 778-240-1867 todd.diakow@abbyschools.ca
Conrad Wiebe Tech Helping Teacher Digital Learning 604-217-3960 conrad.wiebe@abbyschools.ca