ALERT
:

School Operations for Nov. 29 - Dec. 3  – 

More info

Last update: November 28th, 2021 at 7:58pm

You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Perry Smith Director, Instruction Curriculum 604-613-3937 perry.smith [at] abbyschools.ca
Donna Wright District Principal Early Learning 604-897-7880 donna.wright [at] abbyschools.ca
David Ennis District VP Digital Learning 604-807-9671 david.ennis [at] abbyschools.ca
Tracy Krys District VP Blended Learning 604-615-5907 tracy.krys [at] abbyschools.ca
Lynette Power District VP English Language Learning 604-621-8886 lynette.power [at] abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Lucy Bell Clerical Curriculum ext.1822 lucy.bell [at] abbyschools.ca
Natalie deWit Helping Teacher Modern Languages 778-242-5804 natalie.dewit [at] abbyschools.ca
Michelle Gill Helping Teacher English Language Learning 604-864-1699 michelle.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Colleen Gregory Helping Teacher Mentorship 604-217-4470 colleen.gregory [at] abbyschools.ca
Tawnie Hildebrandt Helping Teacher Numeracy 604-621-8885 tawnie.hildebrandt [at] abbyschools.ca
Rebecca Kandal Helping Teacher English Language Learning 778-808-4229 rebecca.kandal [at] abbyschools.ca
Tyra Lasko Helping Teacher Early Learning 604-613-2153 tyra.lasko [at] abbyschools.ca
Maria Limpright Helping Teacher Early Learning 604-615-9716 maria.limpright [at] abbyschools.ca
Michelle Middleton Helping Teacher Secondary 604-615-9714 michelle.middleton [at] abbyschools.ca
Kaylie Rooke Helping Teacher Intermediate/Middle 604-866-2157 kaylie.rooke [at] abbyschools.ca
Jun Kim Systems Analyst Programmer Curriculum jun.kim [at] abbyschools.ca
Debbie Born Tech Helping Teacher Digital Learning 604-217-6277 debbie.born [at] abbyschools.ca
Conrad Wiebe Tech Helping Teacher Digital Learning 604-217-3960 conrad.wiebe [at] abbyschools.ca