You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Email
Perry Smith Director, Instruction Curriculum perry.smith@abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Barb Wilson Mentorship Helping Teacher Curriculum barb.wilson@abbyschools.ca
Lucy Bell Clerical Support Curriculum ext.1822 lucy.bell@abbyschools.ca
Donna Wright District Principal Early Learning donna.wright@abbyschools.ca
David Ennis District Vice-Principal Digital Learning david.ennis@abbyschools.ca
Lynette Power District Vice-Principal English Language Learning lynette.power@abbyschools.ca
Zhi Su District Vice-Principal Blended Learning & Library Services zhi.su@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Gill Helping Teacher English Language Learning michelle.gill@abbyschools.ca
TBA Languages Helping Teacher Modern Languages
Maria Limpright Helping Teacher Early Learning maria.limpright@abbyschools.ca
Laurel Mathew Helping Teacher English Language Learning laurel.mathew@abbyschools.ca
Kaylie Rooke Helping Teacher Intermediate/Middle kaylie.rooke@abbyschools.ca
Tyra Lasko Helping Teacher - Early Learning Curriculum tyra.lasko@abbyschools.ca
Tawnie Hildebrandt Helping Teacher, Numeracy Curriculum tawnie.hildebrandt@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Middleton Helping Teacher, Secondary Curriculum michelle.middleton@abbyschools.ca
Jun Kim Systems Analyst Programmer Curriculum jun.kim@abbyschools.ca
Debbie Born Tech Helping Teacher Digital Learning debbie.born@abbyschools.ca
Todd Diakow Tech Helping Teacher Digital Learning todd.diakow@abbyschools.ca
Conrad Wiebe Tech Helping Teacher Digital Learning conrad.wiebe@abbyschools.ca